Staff Directory

Principal

Name  Phone 
 Lori Kerns
 530 873-3785 Ext. 122

Office Staff

                     Name
       Position
Carolyn Barton
School Secretary
Murray, Kathy
Health Secretary

2017-2018 Teachers

Name
Grade
                    Email
Zina Bonham TK zbonham@pusdk12.org
Katie Corcoran Kindergarten
kcorcoran@pusdk12.org
Megan Fercho Kindergarten
mfercho@pusdk12.org
Lauri Greenlaw First Grade lgreenlaw@pusdk12.org
Sarah Schmid First Grade sschmid@pusdk12.org
Sandy Carr
Second Grade
scarr@pusdk12.org
Kim Rosendin
Second Grade
krosendin@pusdk12.org
Cheryl Foster Third Grade
cfoster@pusdk12.org
Kathryn Stevens  Third Grade kkennedy@pusdk12.org
Wendy Hall Third/fourth Grade
whall@pusdk12.org 
Patty Kolodziejczyk Fourth Grade  pkolodziejcczyk@pusdk12.org
Erika Velikonia Fifth Grade evelikonia@pusdk12.org
Heather Terstegge  Special Ed Preschool  hterstegge@pusdk12.org 
Ana Rockefeller
Special Ed Preschool
arockefeller@pusdk12.org
Janeen Borie Title I
jray@pusdk12.org
Angel Clifford
Psychologist
aclifford@pusdk12.org 

Fifth Grade
Fifth Grade