Staff Directory

Principal

Name  Phone 
 Lori Kerns
 530 873-3785

Office Staff

                     Name
       Position
Carolyn Barton
School Secretary
Murray, Kathy
Health Secretary

Teachers

Name
Grade
                    Email
Zina Bonham TK zbonham@pusdk12.org
Katie Woodmansee Kindergarten
kwoodmansee@pusdk12.org
Megan Fercho Kindergarten
mfercho@pusdk12.org
Greenlaw, Lauri First Grade greenlaw@pusdk12.org
Erika Velikonia First Grade evelikonia@pusdk12.org
Carr, Sandy
Second Grade
scarr@pusdk12.org
Rosendin, Kim
Second Grade
krosendin@pusdk12.org
Cheryl Foster Third Grade
cfoster@pusdk12.org
Wendy Hall Third/fourth Grade
whall@pusdk12.org 
Alisha Sesterhenn Fourth Grade  asesterhenn@pusdk12.org 
Kathryn Stevens
Fourth/Fifth Grade
kkennedy@pusdk12.org
Jody Gabler Fifth Grade jgabler@pusdk12.org
Terstegge, Heather  Special Ed Preschool  hterstegge@pusdk12.org 
Oliver, Tami
Special Ed Preschool
toliver@pusdk12.org 
Drew Bender Resource Specialist
dbender@pusdk12.org
Janeen Ray Title I
jray@pusdk12.org
Clifford, Angel
Psychologist
aclifford@pusdk12.org